Healer Trio (Universal Concentrate + Lip Care + Hand Cream)
Healer Trio (Universal Concentrate + Lip Care + Hand Cream)

Healer Trio (Universal Concentrate + Lip Care + Hand Cream)

Sale priceCHF 47.60 Regular priceCHF 56.00
Save 15%

This exclusive routine contains:

  • 1x Balm of the Gods Concentrated 30ml
  • 1x Lip Treatment 10ml
  • 1x Hand Cream 30ml

Say goodbye to dry skin, cracks and cracks with our Healing Trio. These three intensely nourishing treatments, rich in organic cocoa butter, soothe irritation and repair the driest skin or lips. A practical set, ready to accompany you everywhere. Suitable for all skin types, even the most sensitive.

Practical information

Delivery :
Switzerland: free from CHF 40 (2-3 days)
France: free from €40 (3-4 days)
Other European countries: free from €40 (3-4 days)

Contact us :
Email us at contact@theobromabeauty.com

 

Hand Cream

Hand cream provides nutrition, repair and immediate comfort thanks to its formula enriched with organic cocoa butter and jojoba oil. By using it daily, it soothes, regenerates and protects the skin from premature aging.

The Universal Concentrate

Baume des Dieux is now available in a concentrated version, rich in 6 ultra-repairing active ingredients.

The Universal Concentrate is a real nourishing SOS treatment for very dry, irritated and damaged skin. It acts as a real remedy to gently treat sensitive areas, restore the skin barrier and soothe irritation.

Ideal for soothing atopic skin, cracks and damaged areas.

Lip Care

The 2-in-1 Lip Care can be used both as a traditional lip balm during the day and as an intense night mask to apply in a thick layer in the evening. Its formula enriched with organic cocoa butter nourishes and sustainably repairs the lips and effectively prevents chapping.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Trio Guérisseur (Concentré Universel + Soin lèvres + Crème Mains)
Trio Guérisseur (Concentré Universel + Soin lèvres + Crème Mains)

Trio Guérisseur (Concentré Universel + Soin lèvres + Crème Mains)

Prix de venteCHF 47.60 Prix normalCHF 56.00
Economisez 15%

Cette routine exclusive contient :

  • 1x Baume des Dieux Concentré 30ml
  • 1x Soin Lèvres 10ml
  • 1x Crème Mains 30ml

Dites adieu à la peau sèche, aux crevasses et aux gerçures grâce à notre Trio Guérisseur. Ces trois soins intensément nourrissants et riches en beurre de cacao bio, apaisent les irritations et réparent les peaux ou lèvres les plus sèches. Un ensemble pratique, prêt à vous accompagner partout. Adaptée à tous les types de peaux, même les plus sensibles.

Infos pratiques

Livraison :

  • Suisse : offert dès CHF 40 (2-3 jours)
  • France : offert dès 40€ (3-4 jours)
  • Autres pays d'Europe : offert dès 40€  (3-4 jours)

Contact :

Écrivez-nous par email à contact@theobromabeauty.com ou par téléphone au +41 78 233 07 85 (numéro suisse).

Nous traitons vos demandes dans un délai de 24 heures.

La Crème Mains

La crème Mains, apporte nutrition, réparation et confort immédiat grâce à sa formule enrichie en beurre de cacao bio et huile de jojoba. En l'utilisant au quotidien, elle apaise, régénère, et préserve la peau du vieillissement prématuré.

Le Concentré Universel

Le Baume des Dieux est désormais disponible en version concentrée, riche en 6 actifs ultra-réparateurs.

Le Concentré Universel est un véritable soin SOS nourrissant pour les peaux très sèches, irritées et abîmées. Il agit comme un véritable remède pour traiter en douceur les zones sensibles, restaurer la barrière cutanée et apaiser les irritations.

Idéal pour apaiser les peaux atopiques, les crevasses et les zones abimées.

Le Soin Lèvres

Le Soin Lèvres 2-en-1 s'utilise à la fois comme un baume à lèvres traditionnel la journée et comme un masque de nuit intense à appliquer en couche épaisse le soir. Sa formule enrichie au beurre de cacao bio nourrit et répare durablement les lèvres et prévient efficacement les gerçures.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)