Anti-aging routine (Serum + Day cream + Night cream)
Anti-aging routine (Serum + Day cream + Night cream)
Anti-aging routine (Serum + Day cream + Night cream)
Anti-aging routine (Serum + Day cream + Night cream)

Anti-aging routine (Serum + Day cream + Night cream)

Sale priceCHF 98.40 Regular priceCHF 140.60
Save 30%

This routine contains:

  • 1x Serum (TH3+) 30ml
  • 1x Night Cream (TH3+) 50ml
  • 1x Day Cream SPF30 50ml

Discover our Anti-aging Routine for deeply hydrated and youthfully radiant skin. In the morning, apply the Serum (TH3+) followed by the SPF30 Day Cream, a real shield against external aggressions. Its formula, rich in vitamins C and E, protects your skin from oxidative stress. In the evening, apply the Serum (TH3+), followed by the Night Cream (TH3+). These treatments, rich in Theobromine, plant hyaluronic acid, plant retinol and vitamin C, stimulate the production of collagen, for firmer and luminous skin from 14 days. Suitable for all skin types, even the most sensitive.

Practical information

Delivery :
Switzerland: free from CHF 40 (2-3 days)
France: free from €40 (3-4 days)
Other European countries: free from €40 (3-4 days)

Contact us :
Email us at contact@theobromabeauty.com

 

The Serum (TH3+)

The Serum (TH3+) is a true source of cellular regeneration: it firms the skin and instantly brightens the complexion. Thanks to its dual action, Theobromine helps to neutralize the oxidative stress responsible for skin aging, while stimulating the production of collagen. Its formula enriched with plant-based hyaluronic acid and vitamin E instantly brightens the complexion.

Night Cream (TH3+)

The Night Cream deeply firms the skin and revives the radiance of the complexion thanks to its formula enriched with plant-based retinol. Its unique combination combines Theobromine, a natural stimulant with antioxidant properties, with plant hyaluronic acid, for soft, supple and luminous skin.

Day Cream SPF30 (TH3+)

Day Cream (TH3+) SPF30 deeply hydrates the skin, instantly improves its radiance and actively protects it from external aggressions (UVA, UVB, pollution, oxidative stress). Its unique formula rich in Theobromine, a powerful natural antioxidant, prevents premature aging and hyperpigmentation and activates cell regeneration for a luminous complexion. The benefits of plant-based hyaluronic acid and vitamin E provide intense hydration while vitamin C gives your skin an incomparable glow.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Routine Anti-âge (Sérum + Crème jour + Crème nuit)
Routine Anti-âge (Sérum + Crème jour + Crème nuit)
Routine Anti-âge (Sérum + Crème jour + Crème nuit)
Routine Anti-âge (Sérum + Crème jour + Crème nuit)

Routine Anti-âge (Sérum + Crème jour + Crème nuit)

Prix de venteCHF 98.40 Prix normalCHF 140.60
Economisez 30%

Cette routine contient :

  • 1x Sérum (TH3+) 30ml
  • 1x Crème de Nuit (TH3+) 50ml
  • 1x Crème Jour SPF30 50ml

Découvrez notre Routine Anti-âge pour une peau profondément hydratée et éclatante de jeunesse. Le matin, appliquez le Sérum (TH3+) suivi de la Crème de Jour SPF30, véritable bouclier contre les agressions extérieures. Sa formule, riche en vitamines C et E, préserve votre peau du stress oxydatif. Le soir, appliquez le Sérum (TH3+), suivi de la Crème de Nuit (TH3+). Ces soins riches en Théobromine, acide hyaluronique végétal, rétinol végétal et vitamine C stimulent la production de collagène, pour une peau plus ferme et lumineuse dès 14 jours. Adaptés à tous les types de peau, même les plus sensibles.

Infos pratiques

Livraison :

  • Suisse : offert dès CHF 40 (2-3 jours)
  • France : offert dès 40€ (3-4 jours)
  • Autres pays d'Europe : offert dès 40€  (3-4 jours)

Contact :

Écrivez-nous par email à contact@theobromabeauty.com ou par téléphone au +41 78 233 07 85 (numéro suisse).

Nous traitons vos demandes dans un délai de 24 heures.

Le Sérum (TH3+)

Le Sérum (TH3+) est une véritable source de régénération cellulaire : il raffermit la peau et illumine instantanément le teint. Grâce à sa double action, la Théobromine contribue à neutraliser les stress oxydatifs responsables du vieillissement cutané, tout en stimulant la production de collagène. Sa formule enrichie en acide hyaluronique végétal et vitamine E illumine instantanément le teint.

La Crème Nuit (TH3+)

La Crème Nuit raffermit la peau en profondeur et ravive l’éclat du teint grâce à sa formule enrichie en rétinol végétal. Sa combinaison unique associe la Théobromine, stimulant naturel aux propriétés antioxydantes, à l'acide hyaluronique végétal, pour une peau douce, souple et lumineuse.

La Crème Jour SPF30 (TH3+)

La Crème Jour (TH3+) SPF30 hydrate la peau en profondeur, améliore instantanément son éclat et la protège activement des agressions extérieures (UVA,UVB, pollution, stress oxydatif). Sa formule unique riche en Théobromine, puissant antioxydant naturel, prévient du vieillissement prématuré, de l’hyperpigmentation et active la régénération cellulaire pour un teint lumineux. Les bienfaits de l’acide hyaluronique végétal et de la vitamine E offrent une hydratation intense tandis que la vitamine C offre à votre peau un éclat incomparable.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)