Summer Routine (Criollo Serum + SPF30 Day Cream)
Summer Routine (Criollo Serum + SPF30 Day Cream)
Summer Routine (Criollo Serum + SPF30 Day Cream)
Summer Routine (Criollo Serum + SPF30 Day Cream)
Summer Routine (Criollo Serum + SPF30 Day Cream)

Summer Routine (Criollo Serum + SPF30 Day Cream)

Sale priceCHF 56.80 Regular priceCHF 71.00
Save 20%

Livraison (2-3 jours) offerte dès 40.- | Retour gratuit sous 14 jours

This exclusive routine contains:

  • 1 Criollo complexion illuminating serum 15ml
  • 1 Day Cream SPF30 30ml

Reveal a luminous, fresh and protected complexion this summer with this limited edition summer routine. Concentrated in active antioxidants, vitamin C and sacred lotus extracts, Criollo Serum instantly illuminates and hydrates your complexion. Its formula infused with natural mica extracts is lightly tinted, for an immediate healthy glow: no need for foundation this summer. Criollo Serum can be applied alone or mixed with your SPF30 Day Cream, a real shield against oxidative stress such as pollution, UVA and UVB rays, while preserving the youth and health of your skin.

Exceptional care rated 100/100 on Yuka.

Suitable for all skin types, even the most sensitive. The universal shade of Criollo Serum adapts to all skin tones.

Criollo Serum - Complexion illuminator

Criollo Serum, infused with natural shards of golden mica and sacred lotus extracts, captures light and instantly hydrates skin. Its formula enriched with Theobromine and vitamin E, powerful natural antioxidants, reveals a luminous complexion.

Day Cream SPF30 (TH3+) 30ml

Day Cream (TH3+) SPF30 deeply hydrates the skin, instantly improves its radiance and actively protects it from external aggressions (UVA, UVB, pollution, oxidative stress).

Its unique formula rich in Theobromine, a powerful natural antioxidant, prevents premature aging and hyperpigmentation and activates cell regeneration for a luminous complexion. The benefits of plant-based hyaluronic acid and vitamin E provide intense hydration while vitamin C gives your skin an incomparable glow.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Routine Estivale (Sérum Criollo + Crème Jour SPF30)
Routine Estivale (Sérum Criollo + Crème Jour SPF30)
Routine Estivale (Sérum Criollo + Crème Jour SPF30)
Routine Estivale (Sérum Criollo + Crème Jour SPF30)
Routine Estivale (Sérum Criollo + Crème Jour SPF30)

Routine Estivale (Sérum Criollo + Crème Jour SPF30)

Prix de venteCHF 56.80 Prix normalCHF 71.00
Economisez 20%

Livraison (2-3 jours) offerte dès 40.- | Retour gratuit sous 14 jours

Cette routine exclusive contient :

  • 1 Sérum Criollo illuminateur de teint 15ml
  • 1 Crème Jour SPF30 30ml 

Révélez un teint lumineux, frais et protégé cet été avec cette routine estivale, en édition limitée.  Concentré en antioxydants actifs, en vitamine C et en extraits de lotus sacré, le Sérum Criollo illumine et hydrate instantanément votre teint. Sa formule infusée aux extraits naturels de mica est légèrement teintée, pour un effet bonne mine immédiat : plus besoin de fond de teint cet été. Le Sérum Criollo est à appliquer seul ou à mélanger à votre Crème de Jour SPF30, véritable bouclier contre les stress oxydatifs tels que la pollution, les rayons UVA et UVB, tout en préservant la jeunesse et la santé de votre peau.

Soins d'exception notés 100/100 sur Yuka. 

Adaptés à tous les types de peau, même les plus sensibles. La teinte universelle du Sérum Criollo s'adapte à toutes les carnations.

Le Sérum Criollo - Illuminateur de teint

Le Sérum Criollo, infusé aux éclats naturels de mica doré et d'extraits de lotus sacré, capture la lumière et hydrate instantanément la peau. Sa formule enrichie en Théobromine et vitamine E, puissants antioxydants naturels, révèle un teint lumineux

La Crème Jour SPF30 (TH3+) 30ml

La Crème Jour (TH3+) SPF30 hydrate la peau en profondeur, améliore instantanément son éclat et la protège activement des agressions extérieures (UVA,UVB, pollution, stress oxydatif).

Sa formule unique riche en Théobromine, puissant antioxydant naturel, prévient du vieillissement prématuré, de l’hyperpigmentation et active la régénération cellulaire pour un teint lumineux. Les bienfaits de l’acide hyaluronique végétal et de la vitamine E offrent une hydratation intense tandis que la vitamine C offre à votre peau un éclat incomparable.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)